Lecture Schedule

DATE

LECTURER

AFFILIATION

Tuesday, June 19, 2018Zain Guduru, MDUniversity of Kentucky
Tuesday, July 17, 2018Dan Han, PsyDUniversity of Kentucky
Tuesday, July 24, 2018Kara Kennedy, DOUniversity of Kentucky
Tuesday, July 31, 2018Zain Guduru, MDUniversity of Kentucky
Tuesday, August 7, 2018Lisa Koehl, PhDUniversity of Kentucky
Tuesday, August 14, 2018John Ragsdale, MD, MSUniversity of Kentucky
Tuesday, August 21, 2018Stephen Ryan, MDUniversity of Kentucky
Tuesday, August 28, 2018William Robertson, MDUniversity of Kentucky
Tuesday, September 4, 2018Jose Seratossa, MDVISITING PROFESSOR
Tuesday, September 11, 2018Padmaja Sudhakar, MDUniversity of Kentucky
Tuesday, September 18, 2018William Watson, MD, PhDUniversity of Kentucky
Tuesday, September 25, 2018Frederick Lepore, MDVISITING PROFESSOR
Tuesday, October 2, 2018Ayman Al-Salaimeh, MDUniversity of Kentucky
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 John Slevin, MDUniversity of Kentucky
Tuesday, October 16, 2018Frank Gilliam, MDUniversity of Kentucky
Tuesday, October 23, 2018Robert Baumann, MDUniversity of Kentucky
Tuesday, October 30, 2018Gregory Jicha, MD, PhDUniversity of Kentucky
Tuesday, November 6, 2018Sally Mathias, MDUniversity of Kentucky
Tuesday, November 13, 2018Fred Schmitt, PhDUniversity of Kentucky
Tuesday, November 20, 2018Larry Goldstein, MDUniversity of Kentucky
Tuesday, November 27, 2018Meriem Bensalem Owen, MDUniversity of Kentucky
Tuesday, December 4, 2018Charles Smith, MDUniversity of Kentucky
Tuesday, December 11, 2018Michael Lee, MD, PhDVISITING PROFESSOR
Tuesday, December 18, 2018Edward Kasarskis, MD, PhDUniversity of Kentucky
Tuesday, January 8, 2019Ronan Murphy, MDUniversity of Kentucky
Tuesday, January 15, 2019Jessica McFarlin, MDUniversity of Kentucky
Tuesday, January 22, 2019Michael Dobbs, MD, MHCMUniversity of Kentucky
Tuesday, January 29, 2019Donita Lightner, MDUniversity of Kentucky
Tuesday, February 5, 2019Zabeen Mahuwala, MDUniversity of Kentucky
Tuesday, February 12, 2019Qutubuddin Khan, MDUniversity of Kentucky
Tuesday, February 19, 2019Danny Rose, MDUniversity of Kentucky
Tuesday, February 26, 2019Kevin Nelson, MDUniversity of Kentucky
Tuesday, March 5, 2019L. Creed Pettigrew, MD, MPHUniversity of Kentucky
Tuesday, March 12, 2019Kim Jones, MDUniversity of Kentucky
Tuesday, March 19, 2019Timothy Ainger, PhDUniversity of Kentucky
Tuesday, March 26, 2019Senior ResidentsUniversity of Kentucky
Tuesday, April 2, 2019Tritia Yamasaki, MD, PhDUniversity of Kentucky
Tuesday, April 9, 2019Jessica Lee, MDUniversity of Kentucky
Tuesday, April 16, 2019Kara Swafford, MDUniversity of Kentucky
Tuesday, April 23, 2019Gregory Bix, MD, PhDUniversity of Kentucky
Tuesday, April 30, 2019Senior ResidentsUniversity of Kentucky
Tuesday, May 14, 2019Ronan Murphy, MDUniversity of Kentucky
Tuesday, May 21, 2019Senior ResidentsUniversity of Kentucky
Tuesday, May 28, 2019Siddharth Kapoor, MDUniversity of Kentucky
Tuesday, June 4, 2019Prashanth Krishnamohan, MDVISITING PROFESSOR & ALUMNI
Tuesday, June 11, 2019Amy Hessler, DOUniversity of Kentucky
Tuesday, June 18, 2019Richard King, MD, PhDUniversity of Kentucky
 *Speakers are subject to change without notice.
No