Lecture Schedule

Date

Speaker

Affiliation

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

John Slevin, MD

University of Kentucky

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Gregory Bix, MD, PhD

University of Kentucky

Tuesday, November 07, 2017

Jonathan Smith, MD

University of Kentucky

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Zabeen Mahuwala, MD

University of Kentucky

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Siddharth Kapoor, MBBS, FANA, FAHS

University of Kentucky

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

William Roberston, MD

University of Kentucky

Tuesday, December 05, 2017

Charles Smith, MD

University of Kentucky

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Gregory  Jicha, MD, PHD

University of Kentucky

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Donita Lightner, MD

University of Kentucky

Tuesday, January 09, 2018

Joseph Iocono, MD, MBA, FACS

University of Kentucky

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Larry Goldstein, MD

University of Kentucky

*Speakers are subject to change without notice.
No