Lecture Schedule

DATE

LOCATION

LECTURER

AFFILIATION

Tuesday, July 17, 2018Todd 234Dan Han, PsyDUniversity of Kentucky
Tuesday, July 24, 2018Todd 234John C. Gurley, MDUniversity of Kentucky
Tuesday, July 31, 2018Todd 234Zain Guduru, MDUniversity of Kentucky
Tuesday, August 7, 2018Todd 234Lisa Koehl, PhDUniversity of Kentucky
Tuesday, August 14, 2018Todd 234John Ragsdale, MD, MSUniversity of Kentucky
Tuesday, August 21, 2018Todd 234Stephen Ryan, MDUniversity of Kentucky
Tuesday, August 28, 2018Todd 234William Robertson, MDUniversity of Kentucky
Tuesday, September 4, 2018Todd 234Jose Seratossa, MDVISITING PROFESSOR
Tuesday, September 11, 2018Todd 234Padmaja Sudhakar, MDUniversity of Kentucky
Tuesday, September 18, 2018Todd 234William Watson, MD, PhDUniversity of Kentucky
Tuesday, September 25, 2018Todd 234Frederick Lepore, MDVISITING PROFESSOR
Tuesday, October 2, 2018Todd 234Ayman Al-Salaimeh, MDUniversity of Kentucky
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 Todd 234John Slevin, MDUniversity of Kentucky
Tuesday, October 16, 2018Todd 234Frank Gilliam, MDUniversity of Kentucky
Tuesday, October 23, 2018Todd 234Robert Baumann, MDUniversity of Kentucky
Tuesday, October 30, 2018Todd 234Gregory Jicha, MD, PhDUniversity of Kentucky
Tuesday, November 6, 2018Todd 234Sally Mathias, MDUniversity of Kentucky
Tuesday, November 13, 2018Todd 234Fred Schmitt, PhDUniversity of Kentucky
Tuesday, November 20, 2018Todd 234Larry Goldstein, MDUniversity of Kentucky
Tuesday, November 27, 2018Todd 234Meriem Bensalem Owen, MDUniversity of Kentucky
Tuesday, December 4, 2018Todd 234Charles Smith, MDUniversity of Kentucky
Tuesday, December 11, 2018Todd 234Michael Lee, MD, PhDVISITING PROFESSOR
Tuesday, December 18, 2018Todd 234Edward Kasarskis, MD, PhDUniversity of Kentucky
Tuesday, January 8, 2019Todd 234Ronan Murphy, MDUniversity of Kentucky
Tuesday, January 15, 2019Todd 234Jessica McFarlin, MDUniversity of Kentucky
Tuesday, January 22, 2019Todd 234Michael Dobbs, MD, MHCMUniversity of Kentucky
Tuesday, January 29, 2019Todd 234Donita Lightner, MDUniversity of Kentucky
Tuesday, February 5, 2019Todd 234Zabeen Mahuwala, MDUniversity of Kentucky
Tuesday, February 12, 2019Todd 234Qutubuddin Khan, MDUniversity of Kentucky
Tuesday, February 19, 2019Todd 234Danny Rose, MDUniversity of Kentucky
Tuesday, February 26, 2019Todd 234Kevin Nelson, MDUniversity of Kentucky
Tuesday, March 5, 2019Todd 234L. Creed Pettigrew, MD, MPHUniversity of Kentucky
Tuesday, March 12, 2019Todd 234Kim Jones, MDUniversity of Kentucky
Tuesday, March 19, 2019Todd 234Timothy Ainger, PhDUniversity of Kentucky
Tuesday, March 26, 2019Todd 234Senior ResidentsUniversity of Kentucky
Tuesday, April 2, 2019Todd 234Tritia Yamasaki, MD, PhDUniversity of Kentucky
Tuesday, April 9, 2019Todd 234Jessica Lee, MDUniversity of Kentucky
Tuesday, April 16, 2019Todd 234Kara Swafford, MDUniversity of Kentucky
Tuesday, April 23, 2019Todd 234Gregory Bix, MD, PhDUniversity of Kentucky
Tuesday, April 30, 2019Todd 234Senior ResidentsUniversity of Kentucky
Tuesday, May 14, 2019Todd 234Ronan Murphy, MDUniversity of Kentucky
Tuesday, May 21, 2019Todd 234Senior ResidentsUniversity of Kentucky
Tuesday, May 28, 2019Todd 234Siddharth Kapoor, MDUniversity of Kentucky
Tuesday, June 4, 2019Todd 234Prashanth Krishnamohan, MDVISITING PROFESSOR & ALUMNI
Tuesday, June 11, 2019Todd 234Amy Hessler, DOUniversity of Kentucky
Tuesday, June 18, 2019Todd 234Richard King, MD, PhDUniversity of Kentucky
 *Speakers are subject to change without notice.
No